Countdown to New Year 2017! 🎉🎊🍷✨✨🎊🎉

Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book. WRITE A GOOD ONE’

Hi my loves!!

I want to wish HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017 to all of you! 🎉🎊 tons of love, success, happiness and of course a very prosperous Year 2017!

It’s ‘Happy New Year’ time and everything seems so exciting!! 🎉 we at home have begun celebrating with good food and why not with good Champagne.

 

The day passed very fast and I -typical me- I went to buy a nice dress and some gold accessories to receive the 2017 in the best way! I went to @h&m store, and I found this lovely glittery gold dress and very nice accessories. So I m more than happy! 👯👯

image.jpg

 

I found excalty what I was looking for. These gorgeous golden rose earrings and Necklace. Perfect to have them today.

image

 

Have a lot of fun and see you NEXT YEAR!! ❤️🎉

 

Responder

